Is HALLMARK allergen free?
Yes, HALLMARK is allergen free, as well as 100% vegetarian, gluten free, GMO free and contains no artificial flavors, preservatives, fillers or colors. HALLMARK contains only the highest quality, highest concentration and most bioactive forms of ingredients available. We use just enough organic rice hulls to enable encapsulation in a vegan-friendly capsule - that's all. No junk!